Opened 9 years ago

Closed 9 years ago

#59 closed defect (fixed)

Back should prompt to save

Reported by: Danilo Ercoli Owned by: Danilo Ercoli
Priority: major Milestone:
Component: Write Screen Version: 0.9.0 beta
Keywords: Cc:


When editing a post, either local or from posts, if you hit the back button (arrow next to the trackball) it just goes to the previous screen and does not prompt you to save or discard your changes. Common practice is to prompt the following: Save, Discard, Cancel.

Change History (1)

comment:1 Changed 9 years ago by Danilo Ercoli

Resolution: fixed
Status: newclosed

Fixed in the latest svn code (rev.138)

Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.